Árni Grétar (born 6 December 1983), best known under the pseudonym Futuregrapher, is an electronic musician described by Grapevine magazine in 2009 as “fucking brilliant.” He was one of the leading members of the local Weirdcore scene and has been praised for his great live performances.

Released three critical acclaimed albums LP (2012), Skynvera (2014) and Eitt with pianist and composer Jón Ólafsson (2015).

Futuregrapher has made remixes for many artists, like Mick Chillage (Nice & Nasty Records), Skurken (Möller Records), Ruxpin (n5MD), Samaris (One Little Indian) and Worm Is Green (ata:digital).

Live events with Biosphere, Mixmaster Morris, Dave Clarke and played at both Sonar Reykjavík and Icelandic Airwaves festival numerous of times and toured in N-America and Europe.

Runs record label Möller Records with fellow artists Bistro Boy and Steve Sampling - focusing on Icelandic electronica.